• +380996195213
  • office@iag.in.ua

Advantages

10 reasons why you should contact us.

  1. EDUCATION AND EXPERIENCE
    You do not need to know everything about the electricity market in Ukraine and CIS, if you are turning to real energy professionals who know this. Henry Ford once said that by employing people who are smarter than you, you prove that you are smarter than they are. The trick is to find the right people. Basically, the cost of our services is incommensurably less than the cost of opening and maintaining an office. Then why not hire a local company with a higher level of local experience than you do? We all want to have more precious time in our life, and the choice of InterAgentsGroup gives you this time.
  1. AGENCY IS A FILTER
    InterAgentsGroup protects you and your company from «spam» of empty calls, letters and negotiations. We filter out all the empty phone calls, and to nothing leading the negotiations.
  1. KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE TERRITORY
    InterAgentsGroup either possesses the necessary information, or knows where to find information facilitating the business. We can find information about competitors, potential customers, pricing and pass this information on to you. Besides, we will tell you in which specialized magazines are best to advertise your products, and which design institutes are more effective to work with.
  1. HELP IN PRICE-FORMATION
    Contrary to what some people think. We do not determine prices for sellers or buyers. Nevertheless, we help the client make the right choice. Based on demand, supply and market conditions, we define our negotiating strategy.
  1. INFORMATION ON MARKET CONDITIONS
    We will tell you about the conditions in the market that will determine your selling process. Data such as the average price of similar competitors’ products, the number of potential customers, etc., will have a huge impact on how you ultimately decide to proceed.
  1. PROFESSIONAL CONNECTIONS
    We by virtue of our work, constantly interact with other professionals, many of whom provide the services that you may need. They will be able to advise companies or professionals who have a good reputation, high level of competence.
  1. NEGOTIATING SKILLS AND CONFIDENTIALITY
    We are able to negotiate well, because, unlike most buyers and sellers, we are moving away from the emotional aspects of the deal. Good agents are not postmen who deliver the buyer’s offer to the seller and vice versa. These are professionals who are ready to present the situation of their client in the best possible light, preserving confidentiality, and monitoring his interests.
  1. PAPER WORK
    Once people agreed on words and it was more important than any documents. Today, any action is always a large number of documents and multi-page agreements, the existence of which is dictated by the requirement of legislation and the customs of business turnover. One small mistake or oversight in the documents can lead to long proceedings in court or cost you hundreds of thousands and even millions. Is it worth saving on this?
  1. HELP AFTER CLOSING THE TRANSACTION
    Even the smoothest deal, which passed without complications, can subsequently make itself felt. For example, the tax authorities, which send a demand to report on the transaction, and the like. In this case, one call to us and we will help to understand the confusion. We are always ready to help.
  1. LONG-TERM COOPERATION
    The basis for the success of any company and the key to continuing its development are recommendations. Few companies would remain on the market if their life depended on the consistent search for more and more new customers in the market. This feature of the business gives us a strong motivation for the foreign partner to make sure that our customers are happy and satisfied.

• +380996195213
  • office@iag.in.ua

Преимущества

10 причин, почему стоит обратиться к нам.

  1. ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ И ОПЫТ

Вам не нужно знать все об рынке Электро Энергетики в Украине и СНГ, если вы обращаетесь к настоящим профессионалам в энергетике, которые это знают. Генри Форд однажды сказал, что нанимая людей, которые умнее вас, вы доказываете, что вы умнее, чем они. Хитрость заключается в том, чтобы найти нужных специалистов. В основном, стоимость наших услуг несоизмеримо меньше затрат на открытие и содержание офиса. Тогда почему бы не нанять локальную компанию с более высоким уровнем локального опыта, чем у Вас самих? Мы все хотим иметь больше драгоценного времени в нашей жизни, и выбор InterAgentsGroup дает Вам это время.

2 . АГЕНТСТВОЭТО ФИЛЬТР

InterAgentsGroup ограждает Вас и Вашу компанию от «спама» пустых звонков, писем и переговоров. Мы фильтруем все пустые телефонные звонки, и ни к чему не ведущие переговоры.

  1. ЗНАНИЯ О ТЕРРИТОРИИ

InterAgentsGroup либо обладает нужной информацией, либо знает, где найти информацию способствующую бизнесу. Мы может найти информацию по конкурентам, потенциальным клиентам, ценообразованию и передать вам эту информацию, кроме этого, мы подскажем, в каких специализированных изданиях лучше размещать рекламу с какими проектными институтами общаться.

  1. ПОМОЩЬ В ЦЕНООБРАЗОВАНИИ

Вопреки тому, как считают некоторые люди, Мы не определяем цены за продавцов или покупателей. Тем не менее, мы помогает клиенту самому сделать правильный выбор. На основе спроса, предложения и рыночных условий, мы определяем свою переговорную стратегию.

  1. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О РЫНОЧНЫХ УСЛОВИЯХ

Мы расскажем об условиях, существующих на рынке, которые определят ваш процесс продажи. Такие данные, как средняя цена аналогичной продукции конкурентов, количество потенциальных клиентов и др., будут иметь огромное влияние на то, как вы в конечном счете решите поступить.

  1. ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ СВЯЗИ

Мы в силу своей работы, постоянно взаимодействуют с другими профессионалами, многие из которых предоставляют услуги, которые вам могут потребоваться. Они смогут посоветовать компании или специалистов, которые имеют хорошую репутацию, высокий уровень компетентности.

  1. ПЕРЕГОВОРНЫЕ НАВЫКИ И КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы умеем хорошо вести переговоры, потому что, в отличие от большинства покупателей и продавцов, мы удаляемся от эмоциональных аспектов сделки. Хорошие агенты не являются почтальонами, которые доставляют предложение покупателя продавцу и наоборот. Это профессионалы, которые готовы представить ситуацию их клиента в лучшем свете, сохраняя конфиденциальность, и отслеживая его интересы.

  1. БУМАЖНАЯ РАБОТА

Когда-то люди договаривались на словах и это было важнее любых документов. Сегодня любые действия  – это всегда большое количество документов и многостраничных соглашений, существование которых продиктовано требованием законодательства и обычаями делового оборота. Одна маленькая ошибка или недосмотр в документах может привести к долгим разбирательствам в суде или стоить вам сотни тысяч и даже миллионы. Стоит ли на этом экономить?

  1. ПОМОЩЬ ПОСЛЕ ЗАКРЫТИЯ СДЕЛКИ

Даже самая гладкая сделка, которая прошла без осложнений может в последствии дать о себе знать. Например, налоговые органы, которые присылают требование отчитаться по совершенной сделке, и тому подобное. В этом случае один звонок нам и мы поможет разобраться в путанице. Мы всегда готовы помочь.

  1. ДОЛГОСРОЧНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

Основа успеха любой компании и залог продолжения ее развития — рекомендации. Немногие компании остались бы на рынке, если их жизнь зависела бы от последовательного поиска все новых и новых клиентов на рынке. Эта особенность бизнеса дает нам сильную мотивацию, чтобы иностранный партнер убедился, что наши клиенты счастливы и довольны.