• +380996195213
  • office@iag.in.ua

About Us

We are a creative team of professionals with knowledge and experience in HV, MV and LV equipment, knowledge of partners and End customers in the Electric Power Industry of Ukraine and CIS. Also, we have contracts with specialists in different cities, depending on the specifics of equipment, location of the largest customers and other individual characteristics.

Our mission

InterAgentsGroup provides Agent and Marketing services to foreign manufacturers of electrical equipment, based on the accumulated practical experience, professionalism of employees and the full confidentiality of all information. Our approach to work — is to provide quality services at a worthy price, supporting the development and success of our foreign clients’ business in Ukraine and CIS. For this purpose, creating good and interesting working conditions, we make high demands on everyone in our team.

History

InterAgentsGroup was founded by a small, but international team, working in the market of Ukraine and CIS. Our specialists have more than 10 years of experience in such companies as ABB, Schneider Electric, SIEMENS, IEK — both local and international, have passed the school from engineers to heads of departments. We are united by the desire to develop in the field of modern Environmental Friendly Electric Energy solutions and technologies, to inform local companies about new opportunities, to implement projects based on renewable energy sources, and thus contribute to improving the energy efficiency of the industry.

«Everyone thinks that being in a formation is the reality. In fact it is an illusion. The real reality is that you can stand out of line and go your own way. »
VK. Co-Founder
.

Our principles:

  • Respect for the client
    We respect our clients and understand that they live in their own world, from which the perception of local situation is often not the same as it actually might be.
  • Mutual trust
    We are building open communications with our clients and asking them to be honest with us. The more truth, the more effective is the result.
  • Professionalism
    We have an impressive experience and knowledge in the field of electric power equipment and its utilization. We take only the projects in which we can apply our knowledge and experience.
  • Diplomacy
    The basis for success in our work is consistency and diplomacy — the ability to come to a compromise, defending the interests of a client.

• +380996195213
  • office@iag.in.ua

О Нас

Мы творческая команда профессионалов со знаниями и опытом в HV, MV и LV оборудовании, знаниями партнеров и конечных заказчиков в Электро Энергетике Украины и СНГ. Также мы имеем договора со специалистами в разных городах, зависит от специфики оборудования, локации наибольших заказчиков и других индивидуальных особенностей.

Наша миссия

InterAgentsGroup предоставляет иностранным производителям экологического электротехнического оборудования, агентские и маркетинговые услуги, основанные на накопленном практическом опыте, профессионализме сотрудников и соблюдении полной конфиденциальности всей информации. Наш подход к работе – предоставлять качественные услуги по достойной цене, поддерживая развитие и успех бизнеса наших иностранных клиентов в Украине и СНГ. Для этого мы, создавая хорошие и интересные условия труда, предъявляем высокие требования к каждому в нашей команде.

История

InterAgentsGroup была основана небольшой, но международной командой, работавшей на рынке Украины и СНГ. Специалисты нашей команды имеют более чем 10 летний опыт работы в таких компаниях как ABB, Schneider Electric, SIEMENS, IEK — как локальный так и международный, прошли школу от инженеров до руководителей департаментов. Нас объединяет желание развиваться в сфере современных Экологических Электро Энергетический решений и технологий, информировать о новых возможностях локальные компании, воплощать проекты в основе которых лежат возобновляемые источники энергии, и тем самым вносить свою долю в улучшение энергоэффективности отрасли.

«Всем кажется, что строй – это такая реальность. На самом деле находиться в строю – это иллюзия. Настоящая реальность состоит в том, что можно выйти из строя и отправиться своей дорогой». VK.Соучредитель.

Наши принципы:

  • Уважение к клиенту

Мы уважительно относимся к нашим клиентам и понимаем, что они живут в своем мире, из которого зачастую ситуация видеться не такой, какая она существует здесь в действительности.

  • Взаимное доверие

Мы строим открытое общение с нашими клиентами и просим их быть с нами честными. Чем больше правды, тем эффективнее результат.

  • Профессионализм

Мы обладаем внушительным опытом и знаниями в сфере электро энергетического оборудования и его применения, беремся только за те проекты, в которых можем применить наши знания и опыт.

  • Дипломатичность

Основой успешности нашей работы служит последовательность и дипломатичность — способность приходить к компромиссу, отстаивая интересы клиента.